Meet our October 2014 Bargain Hunting PDX vendors!

Hello Bargain Hunting PDX friends!

Holy Toledo, Batman..what an incredible lineup! Check out our fabulous vendor lineup for our October show…links to each vendors website or Etsy shop are listed below. Many of them have Facebook, Twitter, Instagram feeds…like and follow them all!

Elizabeth Jewelry http://www.elizabethjewelry.com/

Moonspiralz Photography https://www.etsy.com/shop/moonspiralz

Kyle Oddson Lamps made from reclaimed liquor bottles https://www.etsy.com/shop/kyleoddson

Forge and Fire (Amy Burgess) http://forgeandfire.com/

House of Six Cats http://www.houseofsixcats.com/

Westmama Designs http://www.westmamadesigns.org/

Littleput Books & Hillsdale Art Supply http://hillsdaleartsupply.com/

Clark & Mayfield http://www.clarkandmayfield.com/

Garnish https://www.garnishapparel.com/

Belle Aglaia, LLC http://www.belleaglaia.com/

Amelia http://helloamelia.com/

Dolcetti Jewelry https://www.etsy.com/shop/dolcetti

Texture Clothing http://www.textureclothing.com/

Trixie & Milo http://trixieandmilo.com/

Lauren Harkness Handmade Luxury http://laurenharkness.com/?doing_wp_cron=1411437353.3284630775451660156250

Attic Journals http://atticjournals.com/

2 monkees https://www.etsy.com/shop/2monkees

Erin MacLeod http://erinmacleod.com/

Catnip Takeout  http://catniptakeout.com/

Fused Glass House http://fusedglasshouse.com/

FROCK http://www.shoptiques.com/boutiques/frock-boutique

Sparrow and Sundry http://www.rocketscienceproject.com/

Fancy Leathers https://www.etsy.com/shop/fancyleathers

Dandelion Baby www.dandelionbaby.com

 

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Email

Applications for our 2014 show are open!

Hello again!

We’ve finally (thanks for your patience!) finished the application details and its open and ready for YOU to apply!

We believe most questions about our one and only show of 2014 are answered on the application…but…if you have additional questions, please drop us a line at:
bargainhuntingpdx@yahoo.com

Like us on Facebook, share this application with any crafty artsty person you know. Share the love….

We are excited to see your work!

Thanks….
Inger & Chris

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Email

October Show!

Hello!
We’ve secured a venue…the lovely Red Rose Ballroom on NE Alberta (http://redroseballroom.com/) for our show on Saturday, October 11, 2014.

The applications for this years show will be LIVE on July 15, 2014. There is a $5 application review fee which will be applied towards your booth fee if you are selected.

We will print posters and postcards for all of us to distribute to our customers. Details on that to follow…

The floor plan looks nice, so far…and it looks like we’ll have four different booth sizes from which you may choose…as large as 10 x 10 and as petite as 5 x 5.

Comment or email with questions. Emails make us smile.

xo

Chris & Inger

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Email

Bargain Hunting PDX 2014 Show!

Hey Bargain Hunters!

I am slowly but surely working on securing a new, close in NE Alberta venue location for a 2014 Bargain Hunting PDX Show!

More details to come. I’m hoping to have an application up in the next two to three weeks.

In the meantime, like our Facebook page and follow us on Twitter.

Exciting!
Thanks for your patience…

xo

Inger

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Email

2013 Show

Hey Bargain Hunters!

We are sad and sorry to say that we will not be hosting a show this September 2013. There were a number of reasons that brought us to this conclusion and we are not able to share most of those reasons with you.

 

Not all is lost, though…we are busily rebranding BH PDX and hope to host a show in Early 2014.

 

Questions, concerns, suggestions are all welcome and encouraged. Please email us: bargainhuntingpdx@yahoo.com

 

Chris

Lance

Inger

check my site, where can i buy propecia in canada, canadian cialis without a perscription, order generic levitra, best place to buy cialis online without a prescription

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Tumblr Email